Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Main Street Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Partners

Stephen_Brady

Stephen Brady, CIC, CBIA

Partner / Sr. VP of Personal  Division/ Business Risk Consultant
sbrady@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Cooper_Flack

T. Cooper Flack

Partner / Sr. VP of Benefits Division / Benefits Risk Consultant
tcflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Tripp_Flack

Charles (Tripp) Z. Flack III, CIC

Partner / President / Business Risk Consultant
tflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Chad_Flack

Charles (Chad) Z. Flack IV

Partner / Sr. VP of Business Development / Benefits Risk Consultant
czflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Matt Frazier, CIC, CRM

Partner / VP of Business Development / Business Risk Consultant
mfrazier@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Craig Katzman, CIC

Partner / Sr. VP of Commercial Division / Business Risk Consultant
ckatzman@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

David Swimmer, CIC

Partner / Chairman of the Board / Business Risk Consultant
dswimmer@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Board of Directors

Rhett_Giddings

Rhett Giddings

Board of Directors
rgiddings@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jim_Harrill

Jim Harrill, CPCU

Board of Directors / Business Risk Consultant 
jharrill@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Danny_Martin

Danny Martin, AAI

Board of Directors / Business Risk Consultant 
dmartin@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Commercial Team

Katie_Boland

Katie Boland

Commercial Account Manager
kboland@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

David Boling, AIC, CWCA

Business Risk Consultant
dboling@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Gina Dean

Commercial Support Specialist
gdean@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Zachary Fiske

Commercial Account Manager
zfiske@mainstreetins.com
704-335-3604

Jennifer Hardman, CIC

Claims Advocate / Business Risk Consultant
jhardman@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Cheryl_Henderson

Cheryl Henderson

Commercial Support Specialist
chenderson@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jessica_Holmes

Jessica Holmes, CIC, CISR, CRIS

Client Services Manager
jholmes@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Davis_Horne

Davis Horne

Commercial Account Manager
dhorne@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Vicki Ivey

Commercial Account Manager
vivey@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Lakeisha Jackson

Commercial Account Manager
ldjackson@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Craig Katzman, CIC

Partner / Sr. VP of Commercial Division / Business Risk Consultant
ckatzman@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Spencer_Klickman

Spencer Klickman

Commercial Production Specialist
sklickman@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Charlene Marshall

Commercial Support Specialist
cmarshall@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Brian Meltsner, CIC

Business Risk Consultant
bmeltsner@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Paul_Murphee

Paul Murphree

Commercial Account Manager
pmurphree@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Andre_Overholt

Andre Overholt

Commercial Account Manager
aoverholt@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Derrick_Overholt

Derrick Overholt

Business Risk Consultant
doverholt@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Stephen Roe, CIC

Business Risk Consultant
sroe@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Faith Schetzel

Commercial Account Manager
fschetzel@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Colette Schlegel

Commercial Account Executive
cschlegel@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

David Tran

Commercial Account Manager
dtran@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5764

Tim_Turner

Tim Turner II

Business Risk Consultant
tturner@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Stephanie Wallace

Client Services Leader
swallace@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Benefits Team

Robin_Dixon

Robin Dixon

Benefits Account Executive
rdixon@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Molly_Dunn

Molly Dunn

Benefits Account Manager
mdunn@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Karon_Edwards

Karon Edwards, CIC, CLTC

Personal Risk Consultant
kedwards@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Cooper_Flack

T. Cooper Flack

Partner / Sr. VP of Benefits Division / Benefits Risk Consultant
tcflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Meghan_Fry

Meghan Fry

Benefits Account Manager
mfry@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Preston Guy

Benefits Account Manager
pguy@mainstreetins.com
704-494-7864

Kelli_Johnson

Kelli Johnson

Benefits Production Specialist
kjohnson@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Personal Team

Cindy Black, CIC, CPRM

Personal Risk Consultant
cblack@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Anne Bowen, AAI, CISR

Personal Account Manager
abowen@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Stephen_Brady

Stephen Brady, CIC, CBIA

Partner / Sr. VP of Personal  Division/ Business Risk Consultant
sbrady@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Denise Bratschie

Personal Account Manager
dbratschie@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Nancy Breithaupt, CPIW, API

Personal Support Specialist
nbreithaupt@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Georgia Burke

Personal Account Manager
gburke@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Pam_Crain

Pamela R. Crain

Personal Account Manager
pcrain@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Karon_Edwards

Karon Edwards, CIC, CLTC

Personal Risk Consultant
kedwards@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Travis_Henson

Travis Henson

Personal Account Manager
thenson@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Brandi_Hunt

Brandi Hunt

Personal Account Manager
bhunt@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jenna King

Personal Account Manager
jking@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Tynetta Lindsay

Personal Account Manager
tlindsay@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Joleen Radford

Personal Account Manager
jradford@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Sandra_Waters

Sandy Waters

Personal Account Manager
swaters@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Administrative Team

Kim_Driver

Kim Driver, CIC, CISR

Director of Operations
kdriver@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Meredith Ellisor, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Director of Human Resources
mellisor@mainstreetins.com
704-494-7862

Tim_Haynes

Tim Haynes

Operations Administrator
thaynes@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Grace Swimmer

Operations Administrator
gswimmer@mainstreetins.com
704-494-7865

Brooke_Turner

Brooke Turner

Administrative Specialist
bturner@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Daphne Williams

Director of Finance
dswilliams@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Dottie Ann Williams

Administrative Specialist
dwilliams@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Benefits Risk Consultant Team

Cindy Black, CIC, CPRM

Personal Risk Consultant
cblack@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Karon_Edwards

Karon Edwards, CIC, CLTC

Personal Risk Consultant
kedwards@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Cooper_Flack

T. Cooper Flack

Partner / Sr. VP of Benefits Division / Benefits Risk Consultant
tcflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Chad_Flack

Charles (Chad) Z. Flack IV

Partner / Sr. VP of Business Development / Benefits Risk Consultant
czflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Personal Risk Consultant Team

Cindy Black, CIC, CPRM

Personal Risk Consultant
cblack@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Karon_Edwards

Karon Edwards, CIC, CLTC

Personal Risk Consultant
kedwards@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Business Risk Consultant Team

David Boling, AIC, CWCA

Business Risk Consultant
dboling@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Stephen_Brady

Stephen Brady, CIC, CBIA

Partner / Sr. VP of Personal  Division/ Business Risk Consultant
sbrady@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Tripp_Flack

Charles (Tripp) Z. Flack III, CIC

Partner / President / Business Risk Consultant
tflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Matt Frazier, CIC, CRM

Partner / VP of Business Development / Business Risk Consultant
mfrazier@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Jennifer Hardman, CIC

Claims Advocate / Business Risk Consultant
jhardman@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Jim_Harrill

Jim Harrill, CPCU

Board of Directors / Business Risk Consultant 
jharrill@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Craig Katzman, CIC

Partner / Sr. VP of Commercial Division / Business Risk Consultant
ckatzman@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Danny_Martin

Danny Martin, AAI

Board of Directors / Business Risk Consultant 
dmartin@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Brian Meltsner, CIC

Business Risk Consultant
bmeltsner@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Derrick_Overholt

Derrick Overholt

Business Risk Consultant
doverholt@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Stephen Roe, CIC

Business Risk Consultant
sroe@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

David Swimmer, CIC

Partner / Chairman of the Board / Business Risk Consultant
dswimmer@swimmerinsurance.com
704-333-6694

Tim_Turner

Tim Turner II

Business Risk Consultant
tturner@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578