Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Main Street Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Rhett_Giddings

Rhett Giddings

Chairman of the Board
rgiddings@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Kim_Driver

Kim Driver

Operations Manager
kdriver@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Tim_Haynes

Tim Haynes

Operations Associate
thaynes@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Brooke_Turner

Brooke Turner

Administrative Associate
bturner@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Robin_Dixon

Robin Dixon

Benefits Department Manager
rdixon@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Molly_Dunn

Molly Dunn

Benefits Specialist
mdunn@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Kelli_Johnson

Kelli Johnson

Benefits Production Associate
kjohnson@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Sonya_Outling

Sonya Outling

Benefits Specialist
soutling@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jessica_Holmes

Jessica Holmes

Commercial Department Manager
jholmes@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Katie_Boland

Katie Boland

Commercial Account Manager
kboland@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Davis_Horne

Davis Horne

Commercial Account Manager
dhorne@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Paul_Murphee

Paul Murphree

Commercial Account Manager
pmurphree@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Andre_Overholt

Andre Overholt

Commercial Account Manager
aoverholt@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Cheryl_Henderson

Cheryl Henderson

Commercial Support Specialist
chenderson@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Spencer_Klickman

Spencer Klickman

Commercial Production Associate
sklickman@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Derrick_Overholt

Derrick Overholt

Business Risk Consultant
doverholt@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Tim_Turner

Tim Turner

Business Risk Consultant
tturner@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Meghan_Fry

Meghan Fry

Personal Department Manager
mfry@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Pam_Crain

Pam Crain

Personal Account Manager
pcrain@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Travis_Henson

Travis Henson

Personal Account Manager
thenson@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Brandi_Hunt

Brandi Hunt

Personal Account Manager
bhunt@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Sandra_Waters

Sandy Waters

Personal Account Manager
swaters@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Denise Bratschie

Personal Account Manager
dbratschie@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Joleen Radford

Personal Account Manager
jradford@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Karon_Edwards

Karon Edwards

Personal Risk Consultant
kedwards@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578