Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Main Street Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Partners

Stephen Brady, CIC, CBIA

Partner / Sr. VP of Personal  Division/ Business Risk Consultant
sbrady@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

T. Cooper Flack

Partner / Sr. VP of Benefits Division / Benefits Risk Consultant
tcflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Charles (Tripp) Z. Flack III, CIC

Partner / President / Business Risk Consultant
tflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Charles (Chad) Z. Flack IV

Partner / Sr. VP of Business Development / Benefits Risk Consultant
czflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Matt Frazier, CIC, CRM

Partner / VP of Business Development / Business Risk Consultant
mfrazier@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Craig Katzman, CIC

Partner / Sr. VP of Commercial Division / Business Risk Consultant
ckatzman@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

David Swimmer, CIC

Partner / Chairman of the Board / Business Risk Consultant
dswimmer@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Board of Directors

Rhett_Giddings

Rhett Giddings

Board of Directors
rgiddings@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jim Harrill, CPCU

Board of Directors / Business Risk Consultant 
jharrill@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Danny Martin, AAI

Board of Directors / Business Risk Consultant 
dmartin@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Commercial Team

Katie Boland

Commercial Account Manager
kboland@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

David Boling, AIC, CWCA

Business Risk Consultant
dboling@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Stephen Brady, CIC, CBIA

Partner / Sr. VP of Personal  Division/ Business Risk Consultant
sbrady@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Gina Dean

Commercial Support Specialist
gdean@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Zachary Fiske

Commercial Account Manager
zfiske@mainstreetins.com
704-335-3604

Charles (Tripp) Z. Flack III, CIC

Partner / President / Business Risk Consultant
tflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Matt Frazier, CIC, CRM

Partner / VP of Business Development / Business Risk Consultant
mfrazier@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Rhett_Giddings

Rhett Giddings

Board of Directors
rgiddings@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jennifer Hardman, CIC

Claims Advocate / Business Risk Consultant
jhardman@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Jim Harrill, CPCU

Board of Directors / Business Risk Consultant 
jharrill@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jessica Holmes, CIC, CISR, CRIS

Client Services Manager
jholmes@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Davis Horne

Commercial Account Manager
dhorne@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Vicki Ivey

Commercial Account Manager
vivey@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Lakeisha Jackson

Commercial Account Manager
ldjackson@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Craig Katzman, CIC

Partner / Sr. VP of Commercial Division / Business Risk Consultant
ckatzman@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Spencer Klickman

Commercial Production Specialist
sklickman@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Danny Martin, AAI

Board of Directors / Business Risk Consultant 
dmartin@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Brian Meltsner, CIC

Business Risk Consultant
bmeltsner@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Paul Murphree

Commercial Account Manager
pmurphree@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Andre Overholt

Commercial Account Manager
aoverholt@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Derrick Overholt

Business Risk Consultant
doverholt@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Stephen Roe, CIC

Business Risk Consultant
sroe@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Faith Schetzel

Commercial Account Manager
fschetzel@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Colette Schlegel

Commercial Account Executive
cschlegel@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

David Swimmer, CIC

Partner / Chairman of the Board / Business Risk Consultant
dswimmer@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

David Tran

Commercial Account Manager
dtran@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5764

Tim Turner II

Business Risk Consultant
tturner@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Stephanie Wallace

Client Services Leader
swallace@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Benefits Team

Cindy Black, CIC, CPRM

Personal Risk Consultant
cblack@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Robin Dixon

Benefits Account Executive
rdixon@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Molly Dunn

Benefits Account Manager
mdunn@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Karon Edwards, CIC, CLTC

Personal Risk Consultant
kedwards@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

T. Cooper Flack

Partner / Sr. VP of Benefits Division / Benefits Risk Consultant
tcflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Charles (Chad) Z. Flack IV

Partner / Sr. VP of Business Development / Benefits Risk Consultant
czflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Meghan Fry

Benefits Account Manager
mfry@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Preston Guy

Benefits Account Manager
pguy@mainstreetins.com
704-494-7864

Kelli Johnson

Benefits Production Specialist
kjohnson@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Personal Team

Cindy Black, CIC, CPRM

Personal Risk Consultant
cblack@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Anne Bowen, AAI, CISR

Personal Account Manager
abowen@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Nancy Breithaupt, CPIW, API

Personal Support Specialist
nbreithaupt@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Pamela R. Crain

Personal Account Manager
pcrain@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Karon Edwards, CIC, CLTC

Personal Risk Consultant
kedwards@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Travis Henson

Personal Account Manager
thenson@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Brandi Hunt

Personal Account Manager
bhunt@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jenna King

Personal Account Manager
jking@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Tynetta Lindsay

Personal Account Manager
tlindsay@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Joleen Radford

Personal Account Manager
jradford@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Sandy Waters

Personal Account Manager
swaters@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Administrative Team

Kim Driver, CIC, CISR

Director of Operations
kdriver@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Meredith Ellisor, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Director of Human Resources
mellisor@mainstreetins.com
704-494-7862

Tim Haynes

Operations Administrator
thaynes@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Grace Swimmer

Operations Administrator
gswimmer@mainstreetins.com
704-494-7865

Brooke Turner

Administrative Specialist
bturner@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Daphne Williams

Director of Finance
dswilliams@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694

Dottie Ann Williams

Administrative Specialist
dwilliams@mainstreetins.com
704-333-6694