Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Main Street Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Partners

Stephen Brady, CIC, CBIA

Stephen Brady, CIC, CBIA

Partner / Sr. VP of Personal  Division/ Business Risk Consultant

sbrady@mainstreetins.com
828-436-0402

Charles (Tripp) Z. Flack III, CIC

Charles (Tripp) Z. Flack III, CIC

Partner / President / Business Risk Consultant

tflack@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5773

Charles (Chad) Z. Flack IV

Charles (Chad) Z. Flack IV

Partner / Sr. VP of Business Development / Benefits Risk Consultant

czflack@mainstreetins.com
704-335-3605

T. Cooper Flack, MBA

T. Cooper Flack, MBA

Partner / Sr. VP of Benefits Division / Benefits Risk Consultant

tcflack@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5750

Matt Frazier, CIC, CRM

Matt Frazier, CIC, CRM

Partner / VP of Business Development / Business Risk Consultant

mfrazier@mainstreetins.com
704-944-6133

Craig Katzman, CIC

Craig Katzman, CIC

Partner / Sr. VP of Commercial Division / Business Risk Consultant

ckatzman@mainstreetins.com
704-944-6117

David Swimmer, CIC

David Swimmer, CIC

Partner / Chairman of the Board / Business Risk Consultant

dswimmer@mainstreetins.com
704-944-6113

Board of Directors

Rhett Giddings

Rhett Giddings

Board of Directors

rgiddings@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jim Harrill, CPCU

Jim Harrill, CPCU

Board of Directors / Business Risk Consultant 

jharrill@mainstreetins.com
704-335-3601

Danny Martin, AAI

Danny Martin, AAI

Board of Directors / Business Risk Consultant 

dmartin@mainstreetins.com
704-335-3602

Commercial Team

Jordan Boyd

Jordan Boyd

Commercial Account Manager

jboyd@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5768

Wesley Brady

Wesley Brady

Commercial Production Specialist

wbrady@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5767

Stephen Brady, CIC, CBIA

Stephen Brady, CIC, CBIA

Partner / Sr. VP of Personal  Division/ Business Risk Consultant

sbrady@mainstreetins.com
828-436-0402

Xavier Cherry

Xavier Cherry

Commercial Account Manager

xcherry@mainstreetins.com
704-494-7867

Zachary Fiske

Zachary Fiske

Commercial Account Manager

zfiske@mainstreetins.com
704-335-3604

Charles (Tripp) Z. Flack III, CIC

Charles (Tripp) Z. Flack III, CIC

Partner / President / Business Risk Consultant

tflack@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5773

Matt Frazier, CIC, CRM

Matt Frazier, CIC, CRM

Partner / VP of Business Development / Business Risk Consultant

mfrazier@mainstreetins.com
704-944-6133

Rhett Giddings

Rhett Giddings

Board of Directors

rgiddings@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jennifer Hardman, CIC

Jennifer Hardman, CIC

Business Risk Consultant

jhardman@mainstreetins.com
704-944-6130

Jim Harrill, CPCU

Jim Harrill, CPCU

Board of Directors / Business Risk Consultant 

jharrill@mainstreetins.com
704-335-3601

Davis Horne

Davis Horne

Commercial Account Manager

dhorne@mainstreetins.com
828-436-0410

Michael Katzman

Michael Katzman

Vice President, Insurance Market Place

mkatzman@mainstreetins.com
704-944-6136

Craig Katzman, CIC

Craig Katzman, CIC

Partner / Sr. VP of Commercial Division / Business Risk Consultant

ckatzman@mainstreetins.com
704-944-6117

Spencer Klickman

Spencer Klickman

Commercial Production Specialist

sklickman@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5774

Tynetta Lindsay, CISR Elite

Tynetta Lindsay, CISR Elite

Commercial Account Manager

tlindsay@mainstreetins.com
704-944-6135

Danny Martin, AAI

Danny Martin, AAI

Board of Directors / Business Risk Consultant 

dmartin@mainstreetins.com
704-335-3602

Brian Meltsner, CIC

Brian Meltsner, CIC

Business Risk Consultant

bmeltsner@mainstreetins.com
704-944-6138

Paul Murphree

Paul Murphree

Commercial Account Manager

pmurphree@mainstreetins.com
828-436-0401

Andre Overholt

Andre Overholt

Commercial Lines Account Manager

aoverholt@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Derrick Overholt

Derrick Overholt

Business Risk Consultant

doverholt@mainstreetins.com
828-436-0404

Michael Raabe, CSP, CWCP

Michael Raabe, CSP, CWCP

Senior Safety Consultant

mraabe@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Gary Russell

Gary Russell

Commercial Account Manager

grussell@mainstreetins.com
704-494-7866

Faith Schetzel, RWCS, CRIS, ACSR

Faith Schetzel, RWCS, CRIS, ACSR

Commercial Account Manager

fschetzel@mainstreetins.com
704-494-7863

Colette Schlegel, CISR, CLCS

Colette Schlegel, CISR, CLCS

Commercial Account Executive

cschlegel@mainstreetins.com
704-944-6114

David Swimmer, CIC

David Swimmer, CIC

Partner / Chairman of the Board / Business Risk Consultant

dswimmer@mainstreetins.com
704-944-6113

David Tran

David Tran

Commercial Account Manager

dtran@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5764

Tim Turner II, CWCA, CSRM, CIC

Tim Turner II, CWCA, CSRM, CIC

Business Risk Consultant

tturner@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5759

Benefits Team

Jim Curis

Jim Curis

Benefits Risk Consultant

jcuris@mainstreetins.com
704-944-6137

Robin Dixon

Robin Dixon

Benefits Account Executive

rdixon@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5765

Molly Dunn, REBC

Molly Dunn, REBC

Benefits Account Manager

mdunn@mainstreetins.com
828-436-0411

Karon Edwards, CIC, CLTC

Karon Edwards, CIC, CLTC

Personal Risk Consultant

kedwards@mainstreetins.com
828-436-0407

Charles (Chad) Z. Flack IV

Charles (Chad) Z. Flack IV

Partner / Sr. VP of Business Development / Benefits Risk Consultant

czflack@mainstreetins.com
704-335-3605

T. Cooper Flack, MBA

T. Cooper Flack, MBA

Partner / Sr. VP of Benefits Division / Benefits Risk Consultant

tcflack@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5750

Preston Guy

Preston Guy

Benefits Account Manager

pguy@mainstreetins.com
704-494-7864

Kelli Johnson

Kelli Johnson

Benefits Account Executive

kjohnson@mainstreetins.com
704-247-9797

Samuel Spence, CSFS

Samuel Spence, CSFS

Benefits Risk Consultant

sspence@mainstreetins.com
704-494-3603

Ethan Stewart

Ethan Stewart

Support Specialist

estewart@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5125

Personal Team

Anne Bowen, AAI, CISR

Anne Bowen, AAI, CISR

Personal Account Manager

abowen@mainstreetins.com
704-944-6101

Karon Edwards, CIC, CLTC

Karon Edwards, CIC, CLTC

Personal Risk Consultant

kedwards@mainstreetins.com
828-436-0407

Travis Henson

Travis Henson

Personal Account Manager

thenson@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5018

Brandi Hunt, CISR

Brandi Hunt, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

bhunt@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jenna King, CIC

Jenna King, CIC

Personal Account Manager

jking@mainstreetins.com
704-944-6104

Joleen Radford, CISR

Joleen Radford, CISR

Personal Account Manager

jradford@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5016

Sandy Waters

Sandy Waters

Personal Account Manager

swaters@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5749

Administrative Team

Kim Driver, CIC, CISR

Kim Driver, CIC, CISR

Director of Operations

kdriver@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5762

Meredith Ellisor, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Meredith Ellisor, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Director of Human Resources

mellisor@mainstreetins.com
704-494-7862

Tim Haynes

Tim Haynes

Operations Administrator

thaynes@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5763

Jessica Holmes, CIC, CISR, CRIS

Jessica Holmes, CIC, CISR, CRIS

Assistant Director of Operations

jholmes@mainstreetins.com
828-436-0408

Grace Swimmer

Grace Swimmer

Operations Administrator

gswimmer@mainstreetins.com
704-494-7865

Brooke Turner

Brooke Turner

Administrative Specialist

bturner@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578