Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Main Street Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Partners

Stephen Brady, CIC, CBIA

Stephen Brady, CIC, CBIA

Partner / Sr. VP of Personal  Division/ Business Risk Consultant

sbrady@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

T. Cooper Flack

T. Cooper Flack

Partner / Sr. VP of Benefits Division / Benefits Risk Consultant

tcflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Charles (Tripp) Z. Flack III, CIC

Charles (Tripp) Z. Flack III, CIC

Partner / President / Business Risk Consultant

tflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Charles (Chad) Z. Flack IV

Charles (Chad) Z. Flack IV

Partner / Sr. VP of Business Development / Benefits Risk Consultant

czflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Matt Frazier, CIC, CRM

Matt Frazier, CIC, CRM

Partner / VP of Business Development / Business Risk Consultant

mfrazier@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Craig Katzman, CIC

Craig Katzman, CIC

Partner / Sr. VP of Commercial Division / Business Risk Consultant

ckatzman@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

David Swimmer, CIC

David Swimmer, CIC

Partner / Chairman of the Board / Business Risk Consultant

dswimmer@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Board of Directors

Rhett Giddings

Rhett Giddings

Board of Directors

rgiddings@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jim Harrill, CPCU

Jim Harrill, CPCU

Board of Directors / Business Risk Consultant 

jharrill@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Danny Martin, AAI

Danny Martin, AAI

Board of Directors / Business Risk Consultant 

dmartin@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Commercial Team

David Boling, AIC, CWCA

David Boling, AIC, CWCA

Business Risk Consultant

dboling@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jordan Boyd

Jordan Boyd

Commercial Account Manager

jboyd@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Wesley Brady

Wesley Brady

Commercial Account Manager

wbrady@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Stephen Brady, CIC, CBIA

Stephen Brady, CIC, CBIA

Partner / Sr. VP of Personal  Division/ Business Risk Consultant

sbrady@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Zachary Fiske

Zachary Fiske

Commercial Account Manager

zfiske@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Charles (Tripp) Z. Flack III, CIC

Charles (Tripp) Z. Flack III, CIC

Partner / President / Business Risk Consultant

tflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Matt Frazier, CIC, CRM

Matt Frazier, CIC, CRM

Partner / VP of Business Development / Business Risk Consultant

mfrazier@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Rhett Giddings

Rhett Giddings

Board of Directors

rgiddings@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jennifer Hardman, CIC

Jennifer Hardman, CIC

Claims Advocate / Business Risk Consultant

jhardman@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jim Harrill, CPCU

Jim Harrill, CPCU

Board of Directors / Business Risk Consultant 

jharrill@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Davis Horne

Davis Horne

Commercial Account Manager

dhorne@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Vicki Ivey

Vicki Ivey

Commercial Account Manager

vivey@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Lakeisha Jackson

Lakeisha Jackson

Commercial Account Manager

ldjackson@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Michael Katzman

Michael Katzman

Vice President, Insurance Market Place

mkatzman@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Craig Katzman, CIC

Craig Katzman, CIC

Partner / Sr. VP of Commercial Division / Business Risk Consultant

ckatzman@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Spencer Klickman

Spencer Klickman

Commercial Production Specialist

sklickman@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Danny Martin, AAI

Danny Martin, AAI

Board of Directors / Business Risk Consultant 

dmartin@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Brian Meltsner, CIC

Brian Meltsner, CIC

Business Risk Consultant

bmeltsner@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Paul Murphree

Paul Murphree

Commercial Account Manager

pmurphree@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Andre Overholt

Andre Overholt

Commercial Account Manager

aoverholt@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Derrick Overholt

Derrick Overholt

Business Risk Consultant

doverholt@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Faith Schetzel

Faith Schetzel

Commercial Account Manager

fschetzel@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Colette Schlegel

Colette Schlegel

Commercial Account Executive

cschlegel@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

David Swimmer, CIC

David Swimmer, CIC

Partner / Chairman of the Board / Business Risk Consultant

dswimmer@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

David Tran

David Tran

Commercial Account Manager

dtran@mainstreetins.com
828-202-5764

Tim Turner II

Tim Turner II

Business Risk Consultant

tturner@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Benefits Team

Cindy Black, CIC, CPRM

Cindy Black, CIC, CPRM

Personal Risk Consultant

cblack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Dawn Bogert

Dawn Bogert

Benefits Account Executive

dbogert@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Robin Dixon

Robin Dixon

Benefits Account Executive

rdixon@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Molly Dunn

Molly Dunn

Benefits Account Manager

mdunn@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Karon Edwards, CIC, CLTC

Karon Edwards, CIC, CLTC

Personal Risk Consultant

kedwards@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

T. Cooper Flack

T. Cooper Flack

Partner / Sr. VP of Benefits Division / Benefits Risk Consultant

tcflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Charles (Chad) Z. Flack IV

Charles (Chad) Z. Flack IV

Partner / Sr. VP of Business Development / Benefits Risk Consultant

czflack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Meghan Fry

Meghan Fry

Benefits Account Manager

mfry@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Preston Guy

Preston Guy

Benefits Account Manager

pguy@mainstreetins.com
704-494-7864

Kelli Johnson

Kelli Johnson

Benefits Production Specialist

kjohnson@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Personal Team

Cindy Black, CIC, CPRM

Cindy Black, CIC, CPRM

Personal Risk Consultant

cblack@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Anne Bowen, AAI, CISR

Anne Bowen, AAI, CISR

Personal Account Manager

abowen@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Nancy Breithaupt, CPIW, API

Nancy Breithaupt, CPIW, API

Personal Support Specialist

nbreithaupt@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Pamela R. Crain

Pamela R. Crain

Personal Account Manager

pcrain@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Karon Edwards, CIC, CLTC

Karon Edwards, CIC, CLTC

Personal Risk Consultant

kedwards@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Travis Henson

Travis Henson

Personal Account Manager

thenson@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Brandi Hunt

Brandi Hunt

Personal Account Manager

bhunt@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jenna King

Jenna King

Personal Account Manager

jking@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Tynetta Lindsay

Tynetta Lindsay

Personal Account Manager

tlindsay@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Joleen Radford

Joleen Radford

Personal Account Manager

jradford@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Sandy Waters

Sandy Waters

Personal Account Manager

swaters@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Administrative Team

Kim Driver, CIC, CISR

Kim Driver, CIC, CISR

Director of Operations

kdriver@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Meredith Ellisor, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Meredith Ellisor, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Director of Human Resources

mellisor@mainstreetins.com
704-494-7862

Tim Haynes

Tim Haynes

Operations Administrator

thaynes@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Jessica Holmes, CIC, CISR, CRIS

Jessica Holmes, CIC, CISR, CRIS

Client Services Manager

jholmes@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Grace Swimmer

Grace Swimmer

Operations Administrator

gswimmer@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Brooke Turner

Brooke Turner

Administrative Specialist

bturner@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Daphne Williams

Daphne Williams

Director of Finance

dswilliams@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578

Dottie Ann Williams

Dottie Ann Williams

Administrative Specialist

dwilliams@mainstreetins.com
877-872-4578